~Titti~ Lena

1kommentarer

idag har Lena namnsdag - grattis alla Lenor!! ;)

Så här kommer en vacker låt - Fly with me - Lenas song



Fly with me and take the sky,
Close your eyes and feel the wind.
You and I will live to see
When we reach the sky you will find

Fly away, take my hand
Spread your wings, reach the sky
I can make you belive,
Life is rich, rich within me.
So fly away, hold my hand
Feel the wind take the sky
Love will find, find a way
I belive in you, fly with me
Fly with me


Night will fall and stars will shine
And the moon will smile to ease your mind
Questions why life is so strange
Watch me fly, I take you there to see

Fly away, take my hand
Spread your wings, reach the sky
I can make you belive
Life is rich, rich within me
So fly away, hold my hand
Feel the wind take the sky
Love will find, find a way
I belive in you, fly with me
Fly with me

So fly away, take my hand
Spread your wings, reach the sky
I can make you belive
Life is rich, rich within me
So fly away, hold my hand
Feel the wind take the sky
Love will find, find a way
I belive in you, fly with me
Fly with me
fly with me
fly with me
fly with me

Önskar Dig en bra (Lena-) dag! :)

~Titti

1 kommentarer

Inkan o Ligan

27 Aug 2011 20:50

Åh jag ÄLSKAR den sången, för att inte tala om filmen. :-)

Kommentera

Publiceras ej