~Titti~ Godnatt bebisarna!

0kommentarer

Bebisarna i magen har hört ljud sedan länge och att stimuleras av musik sägs öka deras inlärningsförmåga. Att få höra musik som spelades under tiden de låg i magen sägs verka avslappnande och ge känsla av trygghet.
Sedan ett tag tillbaka spelar jag skivan Songs for the inner Child av Shaina Noll varje kväll som en godnattvisa-rutin. Under min tid som au-pair i USA var detta skivan som spelades vid läggning och naptime. En tradition som jag vill föra vidare till mina barn:
 
Peace Be With You
 
 

Peace be with you, oh my dear one Peace be with you, precious child. Peace be with you, oh my dear one Peace be with you precious child.

Angels hover all about you They protect you night and day Angels hover all about you They will guide you on your way.

God is with you, oh my dear one God is with you, precious child. God is with you, oh my dear one God is with you, precious child.

You are blessed and you are holy Precious gift god gave to me You are blessed and you are holy You’re an angel I can see.

Peace be with you, oh my dear one Peace be with you, precious child. Peace be with you, oh my dear one Peace be with you precious child.

 

God natt, sov så gott bebisarna ♥♥

~Titti

Peace Be With You, Shaina Noll, Songs for the inner Child, godnattvisa, godnattvisor, gravid, gravid med tvillingar, tvillingar, vänta tvillingar,

Kommentera

Publiceras ej